Parish Finance Council

Under Diocesan Statutes each parish must have a finance council in place. Our recently constituted Parish Finance Council is following on from the sub-committee of the Parish Development Committee with some newly appointed members.

The members are as follows;
Msgnr Dolan, Michael Scullion, Pat Brennan, Pat McErlean,
Joanne McKenna, Sally-Ann Diamond, Liam McCorry & Joan McGinn.

The Finance Council shall observe total confidentiality in all matters.

The Finance Council also ensures accountability on behalf of all parishioners.